Board of Directors

Share this page:

2020 Evergreen Chamber Board of Directors


The Evergreen Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are responsible for the strategic guidance and policy governance of our organization. As local business professionals and strong dedicated business leaders, each board member is committed to the well-being, support and development of our businesses and community.

Board Members

Front Row, Left To Right:

  • Brenda Davis,  Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Innovative Real Estate
  • Susanne Robert, Robert & Associates, CPA
  • shown: Betsy Hays (President/CEO)
    *now Nancy Judge (President/CEO)
  • Caitlyn Dunbar, Edward Jones Investments
  • Suzanne Levy, Evergreen Life & Wellness
  • Sheree Teller, [email protected]
  • Rachel Nicks, Seasonally Yours
  • Robyn Bergman, Law Office of Richard A. Levine


Back Row, Left to Right:

  • John Hugger, Hugger Law (Legal Counsel)
  • Jerry Nichols, Forensic Marketing
  • Gary Ervick, ERVick Consulting Group
  • Tim Grace, Hiwan Living
  • Kevin McGuire, Transamerica Financial Advisors
  • Michele Robbins, RPM Agency Insurance Brokerage
  • Bruce Anderson, Anderson Insurance Agency
  • Kate Higgins, BW Mortgage, LLC

Not pictured:  Mark Tighe, Waddell & Reed Financial Advisors



Chamber President / CEO
Nancy Judge

Sheree Teller, [email protected]

Past Chair
Rachel Nicks, Seasonally Yours

Brenda Davis, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Innovative Real Estate

Kate Higgins, BW Mortgage, LLC

 Suzanne Levy, Evergreen Life and Wellness